Selection Committee

The Selection Committee consists of the following individuals:

  • Jason Veil – Secrest Arboretum Curator
  • Paul Snyder – Secrest staff member designated by the Curator
  • Shane Berner – SASC Horticulture and Plant Collections Committee
  • Matt Shultzman – SASC Promotion and Outreach Committee
  • Lori Everett – MGV designated by the MGV Coordinator
  • Robert Everett – FSA President
Scroll to Top